MenuClose Menu
Cindy96 Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Jun. 06, 2022
Joined: Dec 29, 2021
Age: 26
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Hertford, England, GB
Relationship Status: Single
Interested In: Crossdresser ,Male,T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 8 in. /172.72 cm.
About Me
Hi, I'm Cindy. Proud, confident, outgoing Transwoman and total exhibitionist.
For the first time in my life I have joined a chat site. The reason being that I have recently come out of a long term relationship and am hoping to re connect with the trans and trans friendly community.
A little about me:
I have always considered myself a girl/woman but only did anything about it after moving away from home to university when I was 17. Slowly getting into the local scene and dressing regularly and then openly. I became full time a year or so later and started transitioning/HRT when I was 19.
After leaving University I got a job in the advertising industry and now am employed by a well known company on a freelance basis.
I have never regretted transitioning and my family have now accepted the situation.
That's the basics.
Looking forward to the future and living life to the full.

BTW if you can't be bothered to post a profile avatar/photo/image then I can't be bothered to respond to your inane, unwanted PM.
Education & Work
Education: Ongoing.
Employer: Apart from my day job I also sing in a semi-pro band when we have bookings.
Various jobs in the past, too many to list.
College/University: Yes.
Arts & Entertainment
Music: Yes, you name it I'll listen to it. Might not always like it.
Activites & Interests
Interests: Anything that isn't mundane or boring.
Activities: See Interests.

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 chat.tampashemalesex.com.